How do I delete a log?

There are two ways in which a log can be deleted.

 

  1. Swiping from right to left over an entry in the 'Logs' screen, like you would to delete an email, will bring up the delete controls.
  2. Press the edit button in the top right of the 'Logs' screen to bring up a delete icon next to each entry. Pressing the delete button next to an entry will allow you to remove it.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk