How do I delete/reset all my data?

When not using our Sync service the quickest way to delete everything and to start again is to delete the App and then download it again from the App Store for free.

If you are using the sync service, the above will not work as all your data is preserved on our sync server. In this case the best approach is to register a new child and remove the old child from Baby Feed Timer.

To register a new child:

  1. On the main 'Timer' screen, push your current child's picture and details to the left.
  2. You should see a new child placeholder which says 'Add a new child'. Pressing on the '+' icon will allow you to add your new child's details.

To delete the old child:

  1. On the main 'Timer' screen, push your current child's picture and details to the left or right to move to your old child's details.
  2. Press on the child's image to edit the record and press the 'Delete' button at the bottom of the edit pane to remove that child and all their logs permanently.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk